Find us on Google+

Live coverage: Friday’s Atlas 5 countdown and launch journal

(Launch webcast begins at 11:05 a.m. PDT / 2:05 p.m. EDT / 1805 GMT)

Mission Status Center

Live coverage of the United Launch Alliance Atlas 5 rocket flight to deploy the commercial WorldView 4 Earth-imaging satellite. Text updates will appear automatically below; there is no need to reload the page. Follow us on Twitter.

Source: You’ll find lots of information about the planets Mercury, Venus, Earth, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus and Neptune. Also we have facts about the space station, ISS, SpaceX launch, space program, and outerspace. Space Flight

by
Live coverage: Friday’s Atlas 5 countdown and launch journal

Posted in Space Flight and tagged by with no comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *