Find us on Google+

Live coverage: SpaceX counting down to launch from California

Live coverage of the countdown and launch of a SpaceX Falcon 9 rocket from Cape Canaveral with 10 Iridium communications satellites. Text updates will appear automatically below; there is no need to reload the page. Follow us on Twitter.

SpaceX’s live video coverage begins at approximately 12:20 p.m. EST (9:20 a.m. PST; 1720 GMT).

Source: Space Flight

by
Live coverage: SpaceX counting down to launch from California

Posted in Space Flight and tagged by with no comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *